Project H.O.P.E. Staff

Springfield Office- 417-886-4673

Keith Carlson- Director of Haiti Operations

keith@pjhope.org

Keith has recently joined our staff and lives in Des Moines, Iowa.  He helps leads and oversees our Pastor Training and in Haiti.  Also, he helps lead our Haiti missionary staff development at HOPE Central Haiti.

Cheri Bradley- Nicaragua Internship Director

cheri@pjhope.org

Cheri will assist you with any questions or give you more information about our internship program in Nicaragua.

Suzanne Lennard- International Fellowship Director

sblennard@gmail.com

Suzanne is leading our International Fellowship Team as they share Jesus with people from all over the world in Springfield, MO.  This ministry is reaching out to over 2,000 international college age students through large and small events.  This ministry is growing and we are continuing to look for leadership and servants to help support the ministry.  Please reach out to Suzanne if you or your small group would like to become involved.

Karen Kennell- Event Coordinator

karen@pjhope.org

Karen is leading our event fundraising volunteer teams for Project HOPE. Through our Pig Roast, Clay Shoot, Golf Classic, and new events coming up in 2018, these events help support the ministries and our staff in Nicaragua, Haiti, and International Fellowship.  Please reach out to her if you would like to volunteer or help participate in one of our great events.

Lori Young- Medical Director

medical@pjhope.org

Lori oversees our medical missions and coordinates our medical mission trips to Nicaragua and Haiti. She is also instrumental in organizing our efforts to expand this ministry in both countries. If you are interested in becoming a part of a medical trip or would like more information on partnering with us please contact Lori.

Kim Bradley- President

kim@pjhope.org

Kim is the President and one of the founders of Project H.O.P.E. Kim supervises all financial and legal operations. He oversees all new projects including Taellor’s House, H.O.P.E. Central Haiti, and the Pastor Training Center.

Charlene Nelson- Haiti and Finance Admin

charlene@pjhope.org

Charlene plays a vital role in assisting our finance team in the Springfield office. She is also handles many of the administrative duties for our Haiti project.

Debbie Pell- Finance Director

finance@pjhope.org

Debbie oversees the finance team. You or your team members may contact Debbie with any questions regarding their account. She also works closely with finance teams in Nicaragua and Haiti.

Tom Cook- Director of Nicaragua Operations

tom@pjhope.org

Tom oversees the staff in Nicaragua and works closely with our base leadership team to ensure the base is functioning properly. He is also is an advisor to the team leaders and oversees the Pastor Training Program in Nicaragua and Haiti.


Kansas City Office- 816-808-5725

Amanda Pair- Office and Events Administrator

amanda@pjhope.org

Amanda has recently joined our KC Staff!  She will be supporting all of our fundraising events and office administration.  Please contact her if you need any assistance or would like to help volunteer or join one of our upcoming events.

Lisa Bullard- Center of HOPE Sponsorship Director

lisapjhope@gmail.com

Lisa serves as the director of our Center of HOPE Sponsorship program.  Please contact her if you would like to sponsor a child in Nicaragua or if you have any questions about your current sponsorship.

Jeff Hart- KC Area Director

jeff@pjhope.org

Jeff leads our office staff in Kansas City to better serve our teams in that area. Throughout the year, he leads teams to Nicaragua and Haiti.   Jeff helps coordinates all the fundraising events in the Kansas City area and assists with the marketing aspect of the ministry.

Upcoming Events

October
19
Oct
20

2018 Shooting For HOPE- Springfield

8:30am

Ozark Shooters
759 US 65

Click For More Information